National Honor Society Officers Announced

Not available for photo: Elizabeth Jones, Chloe Bradley

The 2019-2020 National Honor Society Officers were recently nominated and voted on by the junior and senior members of the Russell County High NHS. The results are as follows:

  • President – Kolten Grider
  • Vice President – Daisy Pratt
  • Treasurer – Aubrie Popplewell
  • Secretary – Elizabeth Jones
  • Historian – Chloe Bradley

The National Honor Society will hold an induction ceremony on Wednesday December 4th for all members and their parents to attend. Congratulations to the NHS Officers and all junior and senior members of the National Honor Society!

Latest News

To Top
%d bloggers like this: