Students Honored at Hall of Fame Banquet

Photo credit to WJRS Radio

First National Bank hosted the 34th annual RCHS Hall of Fame Banquet on Monday April 29th. At this event they recognized outstanding seniors for their effort and dedication to their respective clubs.

Listed here are the clubs and seniors who were recognized:

  • Art Honor Society – Elizabeth Ackerman
  • Band – Conner Fletcher
  • BOSS Club – Jansen Foster
  • DECA – Chloe Thomas
  • FCA – Isabelle Loy
  • FFA – Brannon Lawson
  • HOSA Club – Abigayl Godby
  • Navy Jr. Reserve Officer Training Corp. – Macey Meredeth
  • SKILLS USA – Jesse York
  • Y-Club – Payton Riggins

Congratulations to these seniors for receiving the recognition they deserve for their efforts. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

Latest News

To Top
%d bloggers like this: